top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Got to find them all!

I have started a new project to compliment my blog and fuse two of my favourite things, nature and poetry.





I have decided to hide geocaches in all my favourite places and write a poem and leave it in the cache to share with anyone who finds it. I'm also encouraging people to take part and be creative themselves and take a moment out of our busy lives and reflect on the beauty around us.




Geocaching is a online treasure hunt community. Ten of thousands of geocaches are hidden EVERYWHERE around us waiting to be discovered. Download the app, sign up and make every single walk an adventure from now on. It's truly magical when you find one. I hope I can put a little smile on peoples faces with my carefully chosen words about places I adore.



Follow us on twitter @PoetryParksUK for the latest caches that we have hidden.




bottom of page